Keuka-Lake-Motel-brew

Keg and Barrel Brewing Company is now open! We have 20 items on-tap, offering craft beers, ciders, and sours. We also have a wide assortment of NYS wines, NYS spirits, and domestic bottled beers. Enjoy a soft pretzel, a meat and cheese board, or other light dish while sipping your favorite beverage. Relax in our newly remodeled tasting room or unwind on the deck while looking at beautiful Keuka Lake! Join us for music every Friday night. Weekly performers are listed under our events calendar. Hope to see you soon!!

Events and Live Music

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 Smartphone Trivia Thu, January 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 3 Claudia Hoyser Fri, January 3, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4
5 6 Closed Mon, January 6, 2020 12:00 AM 7 Closed Tue, January 7, 2020 12:00 AM 8 9 Smartphone Trivia Thu, January 9, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 10 Southern Exit Fri, January 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 11
12 13 Closed Mon, January 13, 2020 14 Closed Tue, January 14, 2020 12:00 AM 15 16 Smartphone Trivia Thu, January 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 17 Jimmy and the Parrots Fri, January 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 18
19 20 Closed Mon, January 20, 2020 21 Closed Tue, January 21, 2020 12:00 AM 22 23 Smartphone Trivia Thu, January 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 24 Evan Dillon Fri, January 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 25
26 27 Closed Mon, January 27, 2020 12:00 AM 28 Closed Tue, January 28, 2020 12:00 AM 29 Closed Wed, January 29, 2020 12:00 AM 30 Closed Thu, January 30, 2020 12:00 AM 31 Closed Fri, January 31, 2020 12:00 AM 1 Closed Sat, February 1, 2020 12:00 AM
Double-full-room-button
Single-Queen-room-button
wine-barrel-footer